Contact Us

 Home / Contact Us

How to contact us/where we're located

Brabazon Title, LLC.
2225 Cranston Road
Suite 101
Beloit, WI 53511

Phone: 608-362-0330
Toll Free: 866-362-0330

Fax: 608-362-0749

General E-mail: info@brabazontitle.com
Web: www.brabazontitle.com

Staff Contacts:

Chad Black
President
cblack@brabazontitle.com

Gary H. Brabazon
gbrabazon@brabazontitle.com

Lisa Kicker
Searching Dept. - Underwriting
lkicker@brabazontitle.com

Mae Pospeschil
Searching Dept
mpospeschil@brabazontitle.com

Dennis Nielson
Office Manager
dnielson@brabazontitle.com

Cathy Granberg
Closing Dept.
cgranberg@brabazontitle.com

Lisa Howe
Closing Dept
lhowe@brabazontitle.com

Joshua Brabazon
Finals Dept
jobrabazon@brabazontitle.com
 
Robin Price
Receptionist
rprice@brabazontitle.com

Dana Kapfer
Receptionist
dkapfer@brabazontitle.com

Cassandra Derke
Policy Dept
cderke@brabazontitle.com